Parent-Teacher Organization

Silent Auction

Click Above for details

Parent-Teacher Organization

Officers 2019 - 20

President: Leigh Anne Owen

Vice-President: Amanda Updike

Secretary: Jenny Fogelsanger

Treasurer: Jaime Swarzbeck

Meetings will be held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the school Media Center (library) at 6:00 PM.  Kids are more than welcome to attend!

The Wright Denny PTO works with school administration to organize events and fundraisers to support the school. Our organization runs on volunteer power. We hope you can get involved!

Keep in touch with your PTO -


© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.